Executive Committee

The Club is governed by an all-volunteer Executive Committee consisting of the four officers, five directors and the immediate past president. Elections are held annually.

Officers & Directors (2023-2024)

President:                Billy Dorsheimer

Vice-President:      Jim MacLean

Secretary:               James Lewis

Treasurer:              Courtland Hunter

Director:                 Bill Huebner

Director:                 Beth Heyob

Director:                 Kelsey Stroble

Director:                 Charles Willingham

Director:                 Vacant

Past President:      Walter Bryant